Meet Our Professional Staff


Gabrielle Bachmeier: Dean of Extended Learning

Phone: 206-592-4083, Email: gbachmeier@highline.edu


Crystal Kitterman: Operations/Program Manager

Phone: 206-592-3341, Email: ckitterman@highline.edu


Justin Farris: Program Manager

Phone: 206-592-3440, Email: jfarris@highline.edu


Vicky Montgomery: Program Coordinator

Phone: 206-592-3133, Email: vimontgomery@highline.edu


Anadelia Gonzales: Program Assistant

Phone: 206-592-3785, Email: agonzales@highline.edu


Darcy Isgro: Office Assistant III

Phone: 206-592-3214, Email: disgro@highline.edu


Ana Santos-Murillo: Office Assistant II

Phone: 206-592-3785, Email: asantosmurillo@highline.edu