Meet Our Professional Staff



           
Judy Perry- Executive Director - Community Education and Training Services

Phone: 206-592-3349, email: jperry@highline.edu


Crystal Kitterman- Operations/Program Manager

Phone: 206-592-3341, email: ckitterman@highline.edu


Justin Farris - Program Manager

Phone: 206-592-3440, email: jfarris@highline.edu


Vicky Montgomery - Program Assistant I

Phone: 206-592-3785, email: vmontgomery@highline.edu


Darcy Isgro - Office Assistant III

Phone: 206-592-3785, email: disgro@highline.edu


Samantha Lynes - Program Assistant I

Phone: 206-592-3785, email: slynes@highline.edu


Marina Stefoglo - Work-Study

Phone: 206-592-3785, email: mstefoglo@highline.edu


Ana Santos-Murillo- Office Assistant II

Phone: 206-592-3785, email: